redwood forest background
Mendocino County Public Broadcasting
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
Moving Forward Together

Contact Us

PHONE NUMBERS

  • On-Air Number for all Studios:  (707) 895-2448
  • 24 hour Listener Comment Line (707) 895-9619
  • Donation Line (707) 895-2233

KZYX Main studio in Philo
9300 HWY 128 Philo, CA 95466

  • Office Hours:  M-F 9:00-5:00
  • Office Phone: (707) 895-2324
  • Trading Time: 11am-noon Saturday (707) 895-2448 or Email dj@kzyx.org
  • General Inquiries: (707) 895-2324 or Email pd@kzyx.org
  • Mailing Address: PO box 1 Philo, CA 95466

___________________________________________________

Fort Bragg Studio at the Redwood Coast Senior Center
490 N Harold St., Ft. Bragg, CA 95437

  • DJ direct line (off-air) is (707) 937-5973

Willits Studio in the Carnegie Library
85 Commercial St., Willits, CA 95490

  • DJ direct line (off-air) is (707) 518-8035

Ukiah Studio at the Mendocino Office of Education
2240 Old River Rd, Ukiah, CA 95482

  • DJ direct line (off-air) is (707) 621-8001

___________________________________________________

Staff may be reached at (707) 895-2324
Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

  • General Manager and Executive Director  Marty Durlin  x102 marty@kzyx.org
  • Program and Music Director  Alicia Bales  x103 pd@kzyx.org
  • Operations Director and Chief Operator  Rich Culbertson x104 operations@kzyx.org
  • Membership Director - Renee Wilson  x105 membership@kzyx.org
  • Underwriting and Business Coordinator Katharine Cole x106 uw@kzyx.org
  • Bookkeeper  Steve Winkle  x107 bookkeeper@kzyx.org
  • Production Director Eddie Haehl x101 music@kzyx.org
  • News Director - Sarah Reith - news@kzyx.org
  • News team - Sarah Reith, news@kzyx.org

MCPB Board of Directors can be e-mailed at bod@kzyx.org.