Contact Us

KZYX Main studio in Philo 9300 HWY 128 Philo, CA 95466

Mailing Address: PO box 1 Philo, CA 95466

On-Air Number for all Studios:  (707) 895-2448

Trading Time: 11am-noon Saturday (707) 895-2448 or Email dj@kzyx.org

General Inquiries: (707) 895-2324 or Email pd@kzyx.org

Philo Office:  M-F 9:00-5:00 (707) 895-2324

24 hour Listener Comment Line (707) 895-9619

Donation Line (707) 895-2233


Fort Bragg Studio at the Redwood Coast Senior Center

DJ direct line (off-air) is (707) 937-5973

490 N Harold St.

Ft. Bragg, CA 95437

Willits Studio in the Carnegie Library

DJ direct line (off-air) is (707) 518-8035

85 Commercial St.

Willits, CA 95490

Ukiah Studio at the Mendocino Office of Education

DJ direct line (off-air) is (707) 621-8001

2240 Old River Rd

Ukiah, CA 95482

___________________________________________________

Staff may be reached at (707) 895-2324 Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

General Manager and Executive Director  Marty Durlin  x102 marty@kzyx.org

Program and Music Director  Alicia Bales  x103 pd@kzyx.org

Operations Director and Chief Operator  Rich Culbertson x104 operations@kzyx.org

Membership Director - Renee Wilson  x105 membership@kzyx.org

Underwriting and Business Coordinator Katharine Cole x106 uw@kzyx.org

Bookkeeper  Steve Winkle  x107 bookkeeper@kzyx.org

Production Director Eddie Haehl x101 music@kzyx.org

News DirectorSarah Reith - news@kzyx.org

News team - Sarah Reith, news@kzyx.org

MCPB Board of Directors can be e-mailed at bod@kzyx.org