Monday, April 27th

Last update12:17:42 PM

Font Size




Current Board Members

Our elected board members serve the Mendocino County Public Broadcasting Community. 

Follow this link to read the MCPB Board of Directors Responsibility.

Below is a list of our current Board Members as of May 6, 2014:

District 1
Bob Page (2013-2016), Board Treasurer

District 2
Ed Keller (2012-2015)

District 3
Jane Futcher (2014-2017)

District 4
Meg Courtney (2014-2017), Board Secretary

District 5
Eliane Herring (20012 - 2015), Board President

Holly Madrigal (2012 - 2015)
John Sakowicz (2013 - 2016)
Paul Lambert (2014 - 2017)

Programmer-Elected Board Member
Stuart Campbell (2013-2016), Board Vice-President

KZYX Phone Numbers

Business office 707-895-2324

Philo studio 707-895-2448

Willits studio 707-456-9991

Mendocino studio 707-937-5103

KZYX Underwriting

KZYX doesn’t play commercials but we do have underwriting, which is very different from advertising. It is a great way to support KZYX and in exchange we will let our listeners know what goods and services your organization offers.

For questions about underwriting on KZYX, call (707) 895-2324 or email uw [at] kzyx [dot] org