Wednesday, October 26th

Last update03:42:05 PM

Font Size




Current Board Members

Our elected board members serve the Mendocino County Public Broadcasting Community. 

Follow this link to read the MCPB Board of Directors Responsibility.

Contact the Board via email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Below is a list of our current Board Members as of May 6, 2015:

District 1
Jonathan Middlebrook (2016-2019)

District 2
Benj Thomas (2015-2018)

District 3
Jenness Hartley (2014-2017)[appointed 11-2-2015] Secretary

District 4
Meg Courtney (2014-2017), Board President

District 5
Clay Eubank (20015 - 2018)

Ed Keller (2015 - 2018)
John Azzaro z (2016-2019
Jane Futcher (2014 - 2017), Board Vice-President

Programmer-Elected Board Member
Stuart Campbell  (2016-2019)j, Treasurer


KZYX Phone Numbers

Business office 707-895-2324

Philo studio 707-895-2448

Willits studio 707-456-9991

Mendocino studio 707-937-5103

KZYX Underwriting

KZYX doesn’t play commercials but we do have underwriting, which is very different from advertising. It is a great way to support KZYX and in exchange we will let our listeners know what goods and services your organization offers.

For questions about underwriting on KZYX, call (707) 895-2324 or email uw [at] kzyx [dot] org

sex geschichten